Rufus and the Moondogs

Rufus and the Moondogs started playing together in 1969 in a Tiverton barn and pool hall and has been playing and recording together since then in various combinations and under several names (most recently four members have grouped together as Funny Little Planet). Featuring John Toste on guitar and vocals, Bruce Gavin on guitar and vocals, Mike McKenney on drums and vocals, Matt Brown on lead guitar and vocals, Clem Brown on bass and vocals, and Pete Lindfors on drums and vocals. Rufus plays an electric and ecelectic blend of rock, folk, blues and jam based music from all eras.